top of page

Transition

When I think of the word transition I think of the birth process. This is the stage that is most laborious and new life is approaching.

My latest transition phase has been exactly difficult. It seems that the time to say good-bye to my Coach has suddenly arrived and I am in the final hours before our last meeting.

I am touched and amazed at the emotion I am feeling over this change. This signals growth in my awareness and feeling part of me. I will miss her very much. She has been a constant in my life that I can count on and has always been there for me. Very different from what I have lived prior to my journey with her.

I am embracing all the feelings and allowing myself to feel them in all their full glory.

I will forever treausure and hold dear to my heart all the time, energy and her love to see people heal and live life to the fullest in my heart.

I love you Sherilyn.


 

 

Codepedency Awareness &

Healing

    

A Journey

of Strength

courage and

finding one's voice...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page