top of page

Awareness and Healing Holds Hands...


Feeling grateful for awareness.

It’s ok to feel scared; its part of becoming a lion. What I’m learning on my journey is that when I feel a feeling its ok. I do not have to go into auto pilot. I do not have to disappear or run. This is my process. I feel it. I acknowledge it. I sit and stay with it. I honor it. I choose to stay and feel it. I choose to respond or to do nothing at all. Sometimes, I may need help from a more “adult” lioness to soothe and nurture me through a feeling. It’s awareness holding hands with healing.

Codependency Awareness and Healing

http://codependencyhealing.wix.com/didgiftorburden


 

 

Codepedency Awareness &

Healing

    

A Journey

of Strength

courage and

finding one's voice...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page