top of page

Live and let live

This live and let live has taken a bit of practice for me to grasp. I do not always get it right either. I have noticed if I get focused on the past my live and let live mantra escapes me. Then I remember my new way of life is to live in the moment and at the moment I am safe, I do not have to jump through hoops for anyone to save my life. I can just be. I do not have to please anyone at the expense of my own wishes, dreams, needs or wants. I have a voice that can speak up, choose to be silent when needed, or speak self talk. Today I live.


 

 

Codepedency Awareness &

Healing

    

A Journey

of Strength

courage and

finding one's voice...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page