top of page

Balance


Life is a balancing act of sorts in my perspective. What is enough and what is too much? Where is the line between obsession and interest?

Today I feel balanced.

However I have some personal things I need to do, but I am putting them off. I need a hair cut, but I am making myself go. Just sitting in there with all those people and all the mirrors is very uncomfortable for me.

Its like when I look in the mirror I think that is not me. My inside version of me is not what is reflected back in the mirror.

Then I have to talk to the hair dresser and sometimes I just do not want to talk. I just want to be and just let them cut my hair. No talking.

I also do not want to go grocery shopping.

It is very confusing. Its as if I am on one aisle and I should be on another aisle inside. I feel pulled in all directions when doing grocery shopping.

What I really want to do is go shopping for some crystals for my desk at work and to wear.

I want some earrings and some hair bows.

I want some picture frames for home and office.

I want some new pillows for the sofa.

I want some wall art for the living room.

I want some wall art for the bedroom.

I wasnt some wall art for the bathrooms.


 

 

Codepedency Awareness &

Healing

    

A Journey

of Strength

courage and

finding one's voice...

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page